Lok Sabha Election 2019 Final Result/ BJP 303 and Congress Win 52 Sets.

BJP 21 seats increased compared to 2014, Congress also got 8 seats Extra Compare to 2014.

Mamta party Trinamool  lost 12 seat and received only 22 sets Compare to 2014.   

Trinamool  12 seats in Bengal, 22 seats won, Mamta party won.

Biju Janata Dal party lost 8 sets in Odisha Compare to 2014.

Lalu party RJD even cannot open account in Bihar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *